Scary Day | 26th Dec

 Dear Dairy                                                                                                                25.12.2015  3:25pm

It was midnight i was chatting with my Friends ……
Someone told us that there were earthquake. OMG I was shocked as my father left home for his job and travelling only. I couldn’t even wake my Mom up because it makes her worried as well. I sent a message via whatsapp to my Elder brother and  asked for the information about earthquake 

After few min at 2:45 am..He replied me that it was just the earthquake shocks with intensity 6.5 and everything is fine. It makes me feel good 😀 i thanked god *-*

So, starting of the day was scary 😀 dam very scary 😦
Thankyou
#loveu

Leave a Reply

